Union Council of Ministers of India 2014

avabyabhi's version from 2015-07-18 13:22

Section 1

Question Answer
Prime MinisterNarendra Modi
Minister of Home AffairsRajnath Singh
Minister of External AffairsSushma Swaraj
Minister of FinanceArun Jaitley
Minister of DefenceManohar Parrikar,Arun Jaitley (26may2014 to 9nov 2014)
Minister of Information and BroadcastingArun Jaitley
Minister of Minority AffairsNajma Heptulla

Section 2

Question Answer
Minister of RailwaysSuresh Prabhu (present) D. V. Sadananda Gowda (upto nov2014)
Minister of Urban DevelopmentVenkaiah Naidu
Minister of Road Transport and HighwaysNitin Gadkari
Minister of Law and Justice D. V. Sadananda Gowda,Ravi Shankar Prasad (upto nov2014)
Minister of Water ResourcesUma Bharati
Minister of Rural DevelopmentBirender Singh
Department of Atomic EnergyNarendra Modi

Section 3

Question Answer
Minister of Labour and EmploymentBandaru Dattatreya, Narendra Singh Tomar (upto nov2014)
Minister of AgricultureRadha Mohan Singh
Minister Of Health and Family WelfareJagat Prakash Nadda, Harsh Vardhan (upto nov2014)
Minister of Science and TechnologyHarsh Vardhan
Minister of Human Resource DevelopmentSmriti Irani
Minister of Social Justice and EmpowermentThawar Chand Gehlot
Minister of Tribal AffairsJual Oram

Section 4

Question Answer
Department of SpaceNarendra Modi
Minister of Overseas Indian AffairsSushma Swaraj
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty AlleviationVenkaiah Naidu
Minister of Parliamentary AffairsVenkaiah Naidu
Minister of ShippingNitin Gadkari
Minister of Drinking Water and SanitationBirender Singh ,Nitin Gadkari (upto nov2014)
Minister of Women and Child DevelopmentManeka Gandhi

Section 5

Question Answer
Minister of Communications and Information TechnologyRavi Shankar Prasad
Minister of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesKalraj Mishra
Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionRam Vilas Paswan
Minister of Chemicals and FertilizersAnanth Kumar
Minister of Heavy Industries and Public EnterprisesAnant Geete
Minister of Food Processing IndustriesHarsimrat Kaur Badal
Minister of Mines Minister of SteelNarendra Singh Tomar

Section 6

Question Answer
National Security advisorAjit Doval
Principal Secretary Nripendra Misra
joint secretariesA.K. Sharma, Bharat Lal

Recent badges