Heads Of Various Organisations of India

sransahab's version from 2016-01-03 03:42


Question Answer
Chief Justice, Supreme CourtT.S. Thakur
Attorney GeneralMukul Rohtagi
Solicitor GeneralRanjit Kumar
Chairperson, National Green TribunalJustice Swatantra Kumar
Chairperson, Intellectual Property Appellate TribunalKN Basha
Chairperson, Armed Forces TribunalPrakash Tatia
Air Force ChiefAir Chief Marshal Arup Raha
Navy ChiefAdmiral RK Dhowan
Army Chief Lt. Gen. Dalbir Singh Suhag
Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB)Dineshwar Sharma
Director, Research & Analysis Wing (RAW)Rajinder Khanna
Director, National Technical Research Organisation (NTRO)Alok Joshi
Chairperson, National Investigation Agency Sharad Kumar
Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled CastesPL Poonia
Chairperson, National Commission for Scheduled TribesRameshwar Oraon
Chairperson, National Commission for Backward ClassesWangla Ishwaraiah
Chairperson, National Human Rights CommissionCyriac Joseph
Chairperson, Union Public Service CommissionDeepak Gupta
Chairperson, Railway BoardAK Mittal
Chairperson, Atomic Energy Regulatory BoardSS Bajaj
Chairperson, CBDTAnita Kapur
Chairperson, Company Law BoardDR Deshmukh
Chairperson, SEBIUK Sinha
Chairperson, Central Board of Film CertificationPahlaj Nihalani
Chairperson, Central Social Welfare BoardDurgabai Deshmukh
Chairperson, Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory BoardS. Krishnan
Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary EducationSatbir Bedi
Speaker, Lok SabhaSumitra Mahajan
Deputy Speaker, Lok SabhaM. Thambidurai
Comptroller and Auditor GeneralShashikant Sharma
Chairperson, 14th Finance CommissionYV Reddy
Chairperson, National Commission for WomanLalitha Kumarmanglam
Governor, Reserve Bank of IndiaRaghuram G. Rajan
Chairperson, FICCIHarshvardhan Neotia
Chairperson, Unit Trust of IndiaSB Mathur
Chairperson, Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaSK Roy
Chairperson, NABARDHarsha Kumar Bhanwala
Sriram KalyanaramanChairperson, National Housing Bank
Sunil KanoriaChairperson, ASSOCHAM
Rajan Bharati MittalChairperson, International Chamber of Commerce
TM BhasinChairperson, Indian Banks Association

Recent badges