Coutries - Central Banks (part 1)

mani4dany's version from 2016-08-02 12:51


Question Answer
Afghanistan Bank Of Afghanistan
Albania Bank Of Albania
Algeria Bank Of Algeria Angola
Botswana Bank Of Botswana
Burundi Bank Of The Rep. Of Burundi
Cameroon Bank Of Central African States
Canada Bank Of Canada
Cen. African Republic Bank Of Central African States
Chad Bank Of Central African States
CamaroonBank Of Central African States
CongoBank Of Central African States
Equatorial GuineaBank Of Central African States
Zambia Bank of Zambia
Uganda Bank of Uganda
Thailand Bank of Thailand
Tanzania Bank of Tanzania
South Korea Bank of Korea
Sierra Leone Bank of Sierra Leone
RussiaBank Of Russia
Papua New Guinea Bank Of Papua New Guinea
Namibia Bank Of Namibia
Mexico Bank Of Mexico
Mongolia Bank Of Mongolia
Morocco Bank Of Morocco
Mozambique Bank Of Mozambique
Malaysia Bank Negara Malaysia
Latvia Bank Of Latvia
LaosBank Of The Lao
Lithuania Bank Of Lithuania
Israel Bank Of Israel
JapanBank Of Japan
Indonesia Bank Indonesia
India Reserve Bank Of India
Malawi Reserve Bank Of Malawi
New Zealand Reserve Bank Of New Zealand
Fiji Reserve Bank Of Fiji
Australia Reserve Bank Of Australia
ZimbabweReserve Bank of Zimbabwe
Angola National Bank Of Angola
Belarus National Bank Of The Rep. Of Belarus
Cambodia National Bank Of Cambodia
Ethiopia National Bank Of Ethiopia
Georgia National Bank Of Georgia
Kazakhstan National Bank Of Kazakhstan
Romania National Bank Of Romania
Rwanda National Bank Of Rwanda
Serbia National Bank of Serbia
Tajikistan National Bank of Tajikistan
Ukraine National Bank of Ukraine
Austria European Central Bank
BelgiumEuropean Central Bank
CyprusEuropean Central Bank
EstoniaEuropean Central Bank
FinlandEuropean Central Bank
FranceEuropean Central Bank
GermanyEuropean Central Bank
GreeceEuropean Central Bank
IrelandEuropean Central Bank
ItalyEuropean Central Bank
LuxembourgEuropean Central Bank
MaltaEuropean Central Bank
NetherlandsEuropean Central Bank
PortugalEuropean Central Bank
Slovakia European Central Bank
SloveniaEuropean Central Bank
SpainEuropean Central Bank