Cabinet Ministers

mohitcs518's version from 2016-07-19 14:28

Section 1

Question Answer
Minister of FinanceArun Jaitely
Minister of Corporate AffairsArun Jaitely
Minister of Urban DevelopmentShri M. Venkaiah Naidu M
Minister of Information and Broadcasting.Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu M
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty AlleviationShri M. Venkaiah Naidu M
Minister of Road Transport and HighwaysNitin Jairam Gadkari
Minister of ShippingNitin Jairam Gadkari
Minister of Statistics and Programme Implementation D.V. Sadananda Gowda
Minister of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation.Uma Bharti
Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public DistributionShri Ramvilas Paswan
Minister of Micro, Small and Medium EnterprisesShri Kalraj Mishra
Minister of Women and Child DevelopmentManeka Sanjay Gandhi
Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers Ananthkumar
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs Ananthkumar

Section 2

Question Answer
Minister of Law and JusticeRavi Shankar Prasad
Minister of Electronics and Information Technology.Ravi Shankar Prasad
Minister of Health and Family WelfareJagat Prakash Nadda
Minister of Civil AviationAshok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati
Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises.Anant Geete
Minister of Food Processing Industries.Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Minister of Rural Development; Minister of Panchayati Raj; and Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation.Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
Minister of Steel.Chaudhary Birender Singh
Minister of Tribal AffairsJual Oram
Minister of Agriculture and Farmers WelfareRadha Mohan Singh
Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment.Thaawar Chand Gehlot
Minister of TextilesSmriti Zubin Irani
Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth SciencesDr. Harsh Vardhan
Minister of Human Resource DevelopmentShri Prakash Javadekar

Recent badges