mohitcs518's version from 2016-08-30 04:08


Question Answer
National Tourism Award-2014-158 awards won by Kerala Tourism
First Actor to have 100 million FB likesVin Diesel
Teen choice award 2016-Female Artist AwardSelena Gomez
Teen choice award 2016-Male Artist AwardJustin Bieber
Teen choice award 2016-Best Movie (Action/Adventure)Dead Pool
Teen choice award 2016-Movie Actor AwardLeonardo D caprio
Teen choice award 2016-TV Show awardPretty Little Liars
Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) conferred lifetime achievement award toSrinivasan K Swamy
Mohun Bagan RatnaSyed Nayimuddin
first person to jump from 25000 feet (7620 meters) without a parachute or a wing suitLuke Aikins


Question Answer
2016 PEN/Heim Translation Fund GrantsAnita Gopalan
National Tourism Award 2014-15- Best State for Comprehensive development of tourismMadhya Pradesh
National Tourism Award 2014-15- Best State for film promotionGujarat
National Tourism Award 2014-15- Best Heritage cityWarangal
Rajiv Gandhi National Sadbhavana AwardShubha Mudgal
INSA Medals for Young Scientists Indian Institute of Science (IISc)
Tamil Ratna AwardA.R.Rehman
honorary life membership of the Marylebone Cricket ClubVirender Sehwag
U.P govt Rani Laxmi Bai awardSakshi Malik
Vyas SammanSunita Jain


Question Answer
Most Enterprising CEO in Electronics Sector by the Indo Global Business Council (IGBC)SK Sharma, Chairman and MD, Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL)
Indian-American inducted in Texas Women's Hall of FameRenu Khator
Chevalier de L'Ordre Arts et Lettres (The Knight of the Order of Arts and Letters) by the French government.Kamal Hassan
Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna AwardSakshi malik, deepa karmakar , PV sindhu,Jitu Rai
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)’s healthcare excellence awardTelangana Aarogyasri Trust
Indian actress in the list of "HOLLYWOOD NEXT GENERATION" by Vanity FairDeepika Padukone
First Refugee to be crowned as wine queen in germanyNinorta Banhoa
TIME-20 list of most influential Indian peopleM.S.Swaminathan
First Indian Women to distribute medals in Rio OlympicsNita Ambani
UN to issue stamps on the birth century ofM. S. Subbulakshmi


Question Answer
Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam award by tamilnaduP Shanmugam
Kalpana Chawla award for for courage and daring enterprisesJayanthi
Sangeet Martand Ustad Chand Khan lifetime achievement awardShiv Kumar Sharma
Guiness Book of World recorf for most expensive suiteMonogram suite worn by Narendra modi
IOA president bestowed with Olympic order awardN. Ramachandran


Question Answer
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 best actorNawazuddin Siddiqui for Raman Raghav
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 best actressSonam Kapoor for Neerja
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 best film awardKapoor & Sons
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 Best Indie FilmThithi
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 Best DirectorShakun Batra
Indian Film Festival (IFF) of Melbourne 2016 Excellence in Cinema Award(lifetime achievement award)Rishi Kapoor.