Appointments-April 2016 for NABARD

pavan2312's version from 2016-05-07 00:05


Appointments-April 2016 for NABARD
Question Answer
A Ajith KumarKerala-based Rubber Board's chairman.
Ashwani Kumar KapoorNew Member Electrical, Railway Board.
Kallol RoyCMD Bhartiya Nabhikiya Vidyut Nigam Ltd.
Bhupendra KaintholaDirector of Film and Television Institute of India (FTII).
Bounnhang VorachithPresident of Laos
Thongloun SisoulithPrime Minister of Laos.
Debraj PradhanAmbassador of India to Norway.
P.K.MishraLokayukta of Goa.
S. K. BhagatDirector General of Railway Protection Force.
P.C.ThakurDirector General, Fire Services, Civil Defence and Home Guards (FS,CD&HG).
Deepak MishraAddl. Director General in CRPF.
Meeran C.BorwankarDirector General in Bureau of Police Research & Development (BPR&D).
Susmita PandeChairperson of National Monument Authority (NMA).
Ram Bahadur RaiPresident, Indira Gandhi National Centre for Arts (IGNCA) Trust
Geeta JohriDirector General of Police (DGP) of Gujarat.
Mahendra Singh DhoniLava new brand ambassador.
Hashim Thaci President of Kosovo.
Subroto Bagchihead of Odisha Skill Development Authority
Idriss Debywon fifth term as President of Chad (Northern Central Africa).
Indian academician Radha KumarUnited Nation's University Council along with other 11 people by UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon.
Inzamam-ul-Haqchief selector of Pakistan.
Manish SharmaPanasonic global Top executive council
Sachin TendulkarBrand ambassador of 'Skill India' campaign.
Mouamba ClementNew Prime Minister of central African country Congo.
Nguyen Xuan PhucVietnam's 8th Prime Minister.
Vijay Shekhar Sharmachair newly formed Payments Banks Group at industry body Internet and Mobile Association of India‚Äč (IAMAI).
Rahul Johrifirst CEO of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).
Rajiv GaubaSecretary in Ministry of Urban Development.
Retd. Chief Justice of Sikkim HC Permod KohliChairman of Central Administrative Tribunal.
S Balaji Arunkumardeputy chairman of Kolkata Dock System.
Sigurdur Ingi JohannssonNew Prime Minister of Iceland.
Sushila KarkiFirst Ever Female Chief Justice of Supreme Court of Nepal.
D. Vasu Director, Tamil Nadu Cricket Association (TNCA) Academy
CP GurnaniNASSCOM Chairman for 2016-17
Raman Royvice chairman NASSCOM
Lobsang SangeyPrime Minister Tibet
Tran Dai Quang9th President of Vietnam.
Ajay BangaA member of Commission on Enhancing National Cybersecurity of USA.
Geeta PasiUSA's new envoy to central African nation Chad.
Volodymyr GroysmanNew prime minister of Ukraine.